Go to top
Your IT in good hands

Episode Network

Are your IT facilities secure?

About us

Our mission is to contribute to the growth of our clients by leveraging our enterprise-grade IT management expertise. We are leaders in our field and we assert our leadership with our multidisciplinary team of It experts. We value transparency and honesty and the combined experience of our team will give you the peace of mind needed to know that your IT infrastructure is in good hands.

The Episode Network Team
We take care of everything

Our Services

Computer Management

We’ll take care of your installations; standardize your environment and write up operational procedures; actively monitor your equipment and offer telephone support to your offices. Our on-site interventions are preventative and proactive.

IT vision and direction

We believe that technology should be a tool used to support your growth and not hinder your operations. Our team of IT experts is always available to assist you in all technology related decision-making.

Equipment & Replacement Parts

For your infrastructure to operate at its full potential, you will need the right equipment for the right job. Our experts can advise you on the purchase of hardware, software and other IT related components needed for the operations of your business.

Free

IT strategy call

We are committed to helping our customers grow their businesses by offering them the services of a virtual CTO. If you would like to have a chat with one of our experts about your IT needs or corporate strategy, all you have to do is book an appointment and a member of our team will gladly call you back. It’s that easy.

Contact

  • Address: 3245 Avenue Jean-Béraud, Laval, QC H7T 2L2
  • Phone: 450.688.5263
  • E-mail: support@episodenetwork.net

Our experts are available at all times during regular business hours to answer your questions. If your situation is urgent, do not hesitate to take the phone and contact us quickly, we are here for you.

Contactez-nous

Go to top
Votre parc TI est entre de bonnes mains

Réseau Épisode

Est-ce que vos installations TI sont sécurisées?

À propos de nous

Notre mission est de supporter les PMEs d’ici dans leur croissance en mettant à leur profit notre expertise en gestion des TI. Leaders dans notre domaine, nous nous imposons sur le marché par notre expertise et la pluridisciplinarité de notre équipe. Nous privilégions la transparence et l’honnêteté. L’expérience cumulée de notre équipe vous offre l’assurance que vous actifs TI sont entre bonnes mains.

L'équipe de Réseau Épisode
Nous nous occupons de tout

Nos Services

Gestion du parc informatique

Nous prenons en charge vos installations; nous occupons de la mise en place de procédures; nous surveillons activement vos équipements; offrons le support téléphonique et directement à vos bureaux. Nos interventions se veulent préventives et proactives.

Assistance à la prise de décision

Nous croyons que les technologies devraient être un outil pour supporter votre croissance, et non un mal de tête pour les gestionnaires. Nos experts sont disponibles pour vous accompagner dans la prise de décision.

Équipements et pièces

La gestion optimale de votre parc informatique nécessite des équipements à jour qui seront en mesure de supporter votre croissance. Nos experts peuvent vous conseiller sur l’achat d’équipements, logiciels et tout autre aspects relatifs aux opérations TI.

Gratuit

Appel Stratégique

Nous sommes engagés à vous supporter dans la croissance de votre entreprise. Pour profiter d’un appel stratégique gratuit, vous n’avez qu’à prendre rendez-vous. Un membre de notre équipe vous contactera par téléphone au moment que vous aurez choisi.

Contact

  • Adresse: 3245 Avenue Jena-Béraud, Laval, QC H7T 2L2
  • Phone: 450.688.5263
  • E-mail: support@episodenetwork.net

Nos experts sont disponibles en tout temps pendant les heures normales de bureau pour répondre à vos questions. Si votre situation est urgente, n’hésitez pas à prendre le téléphone et nous contacter rapidement, nous sommes là pour vous.

Contactez-nous